Shortlisted titles for the 2014 Crime Thriller Awards

The CWA Goldsboro Gold Dagger for Best Crime Novel of the Year

The CWA John Creasey (New Blood) Dagger for Best First Novel

The CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger for Best Thriller of the Year

The Crime Thriller Book Club will feature six specially selected titles on ITV3 from 15 September. This year’s selected titles are:

ctacutoutweb-300x263This year’s crime writing ‘Living Legends’ are Dean Koontz, Denise Mina, Robert Harris, Val McDermid, Michael Connelly and Lynda La Plante. As well as being interviewed for the televised Crime Thriller Club, these authors will also be added to the Crime Writers’ Association Hall of Fame.

For more information about the Crime Thriller Awards, including the TV and Film Awards, please visit their website.

Read the Specsavers Crime Thriller Awards 2014 magazine online.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: