2015 Thriller Awards

Finalists for the 2015 ITW Thriller Awards have just been announced, and since we know that thrillers is the most popular genre with our patrons, we thought we’d highlight these nominated titles:

The ITW (International Thriller Writersrepresents professional thriller authors from around the world. The board of directors includes some well-known names such as Lee Child, Peter James, and Linda Fairstein. Patrons include Clive Cussler, Jonathan Kellerman and Karin Slaughter.

The 2015 winners will be announced in New York this July.


Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: